City of Meriden
Follow Us on TwitterFind Us on Facebook
Home  |  About  |  Site Map  |  Contact  |  

Planning Commission



The City of Meriden Planning Commission is comprised of appointed citizens.  This commission meets on the 2nd Wednesday of every month at 6:30 p.m. in Room 131 of City Hall.  All meeting cancellations and rescheduling will be posted outside of the City Clerk's Office at City Hall.  Meeting Minutes and Agendas and Planning Commission Applications and Planning Documents are available online.

David White  (R)
1274 E. Main St.
Exp. 1/31/17

James Belote (R)

223 Tumblebrook Road
Exp. 1/31/18

Ross Gulino  (D)  
69 Collindale Drive
Exp. 1/31/18
(for Uhrig)
William Lake    (D)
231 Metacomet Drive
Exp. 1/31/16  

Enrico Buccilli (D),  CH
51 Morley Drive
Exp. 1/31/19

Laura Uhrig (D)
87 Collins Avenue
Exp. 1/31/19


Kevin Curry (U)
19 Sachem Circle
Exp. 1/31/17
(replaces Gonzalez)

David Cooley(D) 
49 Patton Drive
Exp. 1/31/18
(for Uhrig)
Jack Brooks  (R) 
24 Beechwood Drive
Exp. 1/31/17