City of Meriden
Follow Us on TwitterFind Us on Facebook
Home  |  About  |  Site Map  |  Contact  |  

Pension Board

Brian Murdy  (R)
21 Colorado Court
Exp. 1/31/12

Gedulio Vega (D)
66 Debbie Drive
Exp. 1/31/13 

Councilor Brian Daniels (D)

14 Colorado Ct.
Exp. 12/5/11- Council Term

Councilor Bob Williams, Jr. (W)

170 Stevenson Rd., S. Meriden
Exp. 12/2/13- Council Term

James Suzio (U) 
26 Spruce St.
Exp. 1/31/12

Martin Lilienthal, CH (R) 
150 Tulip Drive
Exp. 1/31/14

Kevin McCarthy (City Employee Rep.) 

Christian Rodriguez (Police Employee Rep.)

John Beardsley (Board of Ed Employee Rep.)

Caroline Beitman, Director of Personnel
560 Porter St.
Manchester, CT  06040

Michael Lupkas,  Director of Finance
3010 East Main St.
Bridgeport, CT  06610