City of Meriden
Follow Us on TwitterFind Us on Facebook
Home  |  About  |  Site Map  |  Contact  |  

Municipal Pension Board

Brian Murdy  (R)
21 Colorado Court
Exp. 1/31/15 

Vacancy (D)  
Councilor David Lowell (D)
61 Surrey Drive
Exp. 12/4/17-Council Term

Councilor Kevin Scarpati (R)
14 Queen Street, 1st FL 
Exp. 12/7/15- Council Term 

Justino Sampaio (U)
35 Lou Ann Terrace
Exp. 1/31/17
(replaces Lilienthal)
John DiRoma (R)
228 Metacomet Drive
Exp. 1/31/15

Kevin McCarthy (City Employee Rep.) 

Christian Rodriguez (Police Employee Rep.)

John Beardsley (Board of Ed Employee Rep.)

Caroline Beitman, Director of Personnel
560 Porter St.
Manchester, CT  06040

Michael Lupkas,  Director of Finance
3010 East Main St.
Bridgeport, CT  06610