City of Meriden
Follow Us on TwitterFind Us on Facebook
Home  |  About  |  Site Map  |  Contact
Current Location
Translation Disclaimer

City Holiday Schedule

 

The City of Meriden will be closed on the following days listed below:

 

Christmas Day (observed) Monday December 26, 2016
New Year's Day (observed) Monday January 2, 2017 
Martin Luther King Day Monday January 16, 2017
Presidents Day Monday February 20, 2017
Good Friday Friday April 14, 2017
Memorial Day Monday May 29, 2017
Independence Day Tuesday July 4, 2017
Labor Day Monday September 4, 2017
Columbus Day Monday October 9, 2017
Veteran's Day (observed) Friday November 10, 2017
Thanksgiving Day Thursday November 23, 2017
Christmas Day Monday December 25, 2017